Website Manager

Our Staff

Jr. Pride Board and Program Coordinators

Secretary/NewslettersShannon Gilbride[email protected]
TreasurerDale Kreher[email protected]
RCHS LiaisonColton Wierzbicki[email protected]
Registrar [email protected]
Social MediaSeth Johnson[email protected]
WebsiteOPEN[email protected]
Spirit Wear/Apparel
Ryan Deike[email protected]
BaseballJim Shafer[email protected]
BasketballScott McGill[email protected]
CampsOPEN[email protected]
CheerAndrea Mausbach[email protected]
Cross CountryPatrick McCafferty[email protected]
FootballNick Incontro[email protected]
Trap TeamJim Schneider[email protected]
WrestlingOPEN[email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Jr. Pride Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In